Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Shamilarzan Village

Hi there


Did you ever thought about getting away from hustle and bustle of city life? I'm gonna write about a special place.

Two weeks ago a documentary had been shown on TV called Iranian explorers and the producer had travelled to many villages, untamed nature and untouched forests. He wants to have another trip to find glorious landscapes unforgettable for next year as he had in 91. 

I'll put an image at the end of this post.


The Shamilarzan is a village of Talesh county which is in Gilan province in Iran. Older people were upset about changing some traditions. For example young ones want to have more facilities like electricity and hard & new buildings. In my opinion they can finally persuade them to accept these changes. I guess I can't live in such places for all time I use to live my life here to play my own role as best as I can.

The government wants to make an asphalt road which can help them in transportation but don't you think it can be a disaster soon? Cause there will be more tourists who they can reach this place easily and it destroys the wild life too.

Anyway if you want to start to calm down you'll better go into nature and think about yourself and creation of this amazing world.

I like to know your attitude about changing old cultural habits. So don't forget to leave a comment.

Have a nice time

 

نظرات 8 + ارسال نظر
بهنام یکشنبه 25 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:45 http://englishvillage.ir

Hi
thanks for your visit
You know, tourists have some advantages and disadvantages for every place! An expert must compare them to decide whether tourists are good for a place or not! And don't forget that if the authorities are responsible enough, advantages become more and more and disadvantages become less and less! So most of it depends on people living there and the experts

Thank you for sharing your ideas
yeah you're right
I know what you mean but there are few experts who can organize the best for each region in Iran so don't you think it's better not to change some areas and it isn't worth it?cause most people don't think about keeping nature clean .as you mentioned maybe we should hope someday they'll emphasis to this.

بهنام یکشنبه 25 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 16:34 http://englishvillage.ir

Don't you think it's better to train experts who can do these things? and the matter of keeping nature clean is somehow a global issue and there are special ways to manage it
By the way, that English poem was not mine so that I decide to change it! I just translated it to Farsi
If you have any ideas about my translation, please let me know

thanks
yes sure why not
my English is not that much good I read that poem it was totally good

Parmis دوشنبه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:46 http://upsanddowns.blogsky.com

Very nice

Thanks

بهنام دوشنبه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:15 http://englishvillage.ir

Thanks again for your comments on my post
and come on! your English is good enough to discuss things

your welcome
Thank you so much for your compliment

@-}--

zabandan چهارشنبه 28 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:48 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

sorry i ddid not get the meaning of your comment in my blog

!?Hi my dear friend which comment

علی (معلم عشق) جمعه 30 فروردین‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:35 http://ashane313.blogfa.com

سلام
وقت زیبا بخیر
ممنونم از حضور شما در وبلاگم
وهمچنین ممنونم از شعر زیبا

مایلم شما رو لینک کنم چون دیدم این وب خیلی میتونی در زبان یادگرفتنم کمک کن
باز هم منتظر حضور گرم شما هستم

سلام ممنون از شما
@-}--
خواهش میکنم
حتما با اجازه شما هم لینک شدید
امیدوارم در همه زمینه ها در راه درستش قدم برداریم

Me دوشنبه 2 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:48 http://upsanddowns.blogsky.com

Parmis do you have a blog?
cause you wrote the address of this blog again!!

سمانه دوشنبه 16 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:31

سلام خسته نباشی
کارت عالیه .فقط اگه میشه عکس بیشتر بذار
ممنون

Hiiiiii
Howdy?
Yw
Sure I try to pay attention to details too

I'm really happy to see you here

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد