Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Rumour


Years ago when I was 16 I was really interested in knowing about celebrities and other people's privacy.I was addicted to gossip magazines.

After awhile I thought why I should be delighted about them ! for example is it important to know about the favorite color of them! What is the useful result for me!

Actually most of us like to exaggerate something about other people around us,poor people cause they get so upset about such these sentences we say sometime. One day I saw one of my friends. We meet each other once in a blue moon and she started talking to me and said now tell me about your children are they alright? How old are they?...and couple of questions!

It was a great surprise cause I didn't get married! I split my sides laughing


Why should we care about this information which doesn't any affect our lives and most of them are fake!

Anyway it's the way of life I guess, we can't do anything.

نظرات 13 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 3 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:21

Hi.
interesting. yesss... in a period of time, I was interested to have some informations about actors and actresses and I had a complete collection of their pictures in my computer. But after some times, I understood the vain result of this action like u.
and about gossiping, It is so stereotypic in our lives. some people who do not have any better work to squander their time, they try to gossip and backbite about others. Most of the times, it may seems very funny But sometimes it really hurt one' reputation.
thanks
very nice post

yeah exactly
but I have a friend who knows everything about writers,singers,movie,painters,.... you know I mean all people and I really like it it,s just like a book about everything!! it's amazing
whenever I have a question I call her

and about backbiting you're right sometimes it hurts instead some people say it's a description of news about others!! but I don't like it
talking about the good memories of them and good points is better

YW thanks for coming
@-}--

zabandan پنج‌شنبه 3 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:24 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

the previous comment is mine!!!

Hi dear
yeah I know cause I'm accustomed to the way you write and your point of view
3> ty :-*

آپیک جمعه 4 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:11 http://ketabemoghadas.mihanblog.com/

Hi Dear Me
I think that we can divide all people, from a view, into two groups:
first: who spend their lives and times!
second: who use their lives and times!
there is some deep differences between these groups of people!
It's not surprised if you face with first group to see such things from them! because they want to spend their times, and when someone want to spend her/his time, so he/she try to spend it better, whether with rights or fakes!(for more people fakes is more delicious than rights!)
But, If you face with second group and see such things from them it is so painful! because it is result of two bad things, whether ignorance or jobbery and both are bad and painful!
Allah guide us to bests!
Amen!

hi dear friend
thanks for sharing your idea but I didn't get exactly
I think those who spend their time can do something without purpose and it's absurd
but those who use their time can act wisely most of the time
I was wondering if you explain more?

Darya یکشنبه 6 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:00 http://quietseashore.blogsky.com

hi dear
so good and useful
tahnks dear
i enjoed it

Hi
your welcome
thanks for coming dear

آپیک دوشنبه 7 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 01:36 http://ketabemoghadas.mihanblog.com/

Hi dear Me
You're right!
the defference refers to targeted life and without target life!
A person with a high target use her/his life to achieve her/his purposes, but if he/she has not a high target or has a life without target so he/she try to spend times!
I mean a targeted life base not on accidental events or chance, as a Fly (famous insect) is going to this side and that side when wind is blowing.
I am very tired...
Don't forget me in "night of value!" please!
May Allah bless us all!

Hi howdy?
so I got it
thanks
you too I never ever forget my friends
I feel tired but I got used to it and I like it somehow!

take care

بهروزپور دوشنبه 7 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:31 http://english2011.blogsky.com/

i enjoyed it

hi
I'm happy to hear that

حسین نژاد دوشنبه 7 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:52 http://samirhoseinnezhad.blogfa.com

hi dear that is intresting post but as you know we iranian dont care about it

Hi
right but there are still people who don't care about it and they don't exaggerate something

have a nice time

zabandan سه‌شنبه 8 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:20 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness, and the word happy would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness

Hi
it shows you are updated I'll coming :*

nice sentence
ty

● м σ т д я J є м ● سه‌شنبه 8 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:18 http://englishtranslators89.blogfa.com



“News told, rumors heard, truth implied, facts buried.”

Hi
yeap!

thanks for coming
@-}--

کوروش پنج‌شنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 04:24 http://lasjerdwatanam.blogfa.com

سلام
طاعات و عبادات مقبول درگاه حق تعالی.

سلام ممنون
همچنین گرامی.

پری جمعه 11 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:56 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

Hi

I've updated my blog.

Come to my blog

And comment on my blog.

Hi
howdy?
sure I do

boomerang شنبه 12 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 01:23 http://boomerang03.blogfa.com

This post opened my eyes thank u dear useful and nice blog u have like my other new friends

Hi
thanks dear it's kind of you
I like the way of you write and the style of your blog

I'm happy to find friends like you
@-}--
thanks for coming

محمد جمعه 1 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:19 http://voice-life.blogfa.com/

It is too weird
A small piece of meet
Causes greatest disaster

Hi
you are really welcome

thanks @-}--

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد