Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Unforgettable day


As I was writing about gestures I remembered making a mistake when I was going to university by bus. It caused to find good friend but I want you to know how.


I experienced something really strange.Somebody was trying to talk with me in that noisy bus and I couldn't hear her. She used many gestures and I was trying to find out what she wanted to say then I respond to her with another movements. She thought that I'm a deaf person so she became happy to find a person like herself. I didn't know she couldn't talk and hear but after awhile I got it. I couldn't believe my eyes.

A person next to her was her friend and she told me you are talking to a deaf person and you didn't need to raise your voice.All of us started laughing when we got her mistake and mine.I got interested in learning their language but I wasn't able to find a company or school for people like me who want to learn sign language.


I decided to help them I don't know how ! but I will. Do you have any idea?



نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
فرزانه چهارشنبه 16 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:08 http://www.1translator.blogfa.com

hiii dear Me
i have a collection of stones too
i love them so much. whenever we go out of town or when we go mountain climbing with my family i search to fined a new stone .

u want to help deaf people?u want to learn them sign language?!i think it is very hard to communicate with deaf people.but i want to learn this language too!!
tell me how!

Hi
wow really?!!!nice
so do I :)

I called to one of my friends to find somewhere for learning their language and find a way to help them but we couldn't find till now
sure I will tell you
3>
it's good to have a look at this link
you know I learnt some words from it :)

http://isdpf.ir/fa/learn-sign-farsi.html

thanks dear

little owl پنج‌شنبه 17 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:58 http://boomerang03.blogfa.com

wow how odd
ur post is soooooo amazing I enjoy reading it we should be thankful that we can talk hear run and do what else that some body can't
stay coooool

hiii :)
thank you so much dear , it's really kind of you
yeah exactly
we don't care about our healthy body until we get sick or lose one of them

zabandan جمعه 18 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:45 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

Hi dear friend .
what an amazing experience!!! I had thought about their problems and I really became interested in these issues But I have not found any good solution. I think there are some useful books about these gestures.
thanks

Hi dear
yeah you are right there are some books for learning their language

yw

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد