Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Scribble

Hiiiii my dear friends after a long absence I'm going to nag about the handwriting of people specially doctors

you know even those who work in drugstores can't read their awful handwriting and I think we should take some classes to become professional in reading it!!

Do you know why they choose this way of writing???

Anyway as you know some staffs give the wrong medicine for others and it's really a disaster in some cases they die.

Did you ever think about your hand writing? In my opinion poets and writers have nice one because they care about it and it feels good to have beautiful handwriting.

At the end I gotta say I respect to all doctors and I thank all of them.

نظرات 20 + ارسال نظر
banoo دوشنبه 11 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 07:10


امیرحسین دوشنبه 11 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:57 http://www.madann5.760.ir

hi
I think doctors should be more careful about their handwriting

To be honest, I have a wonderful handwriting
because I have taken calligraphy classes
bye for now

hi
they should be but most of the time they don't care about it!! or maybe it's the way that shows they are Dr

wow nice good luck

thanks for coming

حسین دوشنبه 11 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:46 http://quietlife.mihanblog.com/

سلام دوست عزیزم
در مورد دستخط دکترها که بعضی وقتها خودشون هم نمیتون بخونن
ببخشید که این یه ماه کم سر زدیم
اپم و سر بزنید لطفا

سلام به شما خوش اومدین
اره منم گمون میکنم خودشونم گاهی بعد مدتی خطشونو ببینن نتونن بخونن!!
خواهش میکنم بامید خدا میام به وبلاگ خوبتون

zabandan سه‌شنبه 12 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:24 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

Hi dear friend
yes...you are completely right. Their handwritings are really illegible and chicken scratch. I think the more it is illegible, It indicates, They are more professional.
I like my handwriting and others are satisfied with it.
Thanks for ur nie post.

Hiii dear
yep I don't know why they choose this kind of special line!! you know it's ok to have such a bad handwriting but because of using the wrong medicine it's not acceptable
maybe the worse they write the more professional
chicken scratch .. nice :))

yw dear thanks for coming

english paradise چهارشنبه 13 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 13:18 http://english-paradise.blogfa.com/

Hi Dear

I think my handwriting is good, I mean it's readable
One of my students has a bad handwriting and every time that I check her homework I tell her "don't worry you will be a good doctor"

Hi
wow I wish you were my teacher

yeah I had a friend with an illegible handwriting and I bought some books for her birthday about having good handwriting at first she got upset but after months she said it was an useful gift that she ever had

thanks a lot for visiting

░[░M░o░t░a░r░j░e░M░]░ چهارشنبه 13 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:07 http://englishtranslators89.blogfa.com

▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Hi░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂


You may not be able to read a doctor's handwriting and prescription, but you'll notice his bills are neatly typewritten. Right???


Never lose an opportunity of seeing anything beautiful, for beauty is God's handwriting.


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░tnx░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂

Hi
they are so meticulous about that part, aren't they?!!

nice one
thanks for coming good Luck dear

فرزانه پنج‌شنبه 14 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:33 http://1translator.blogfa.com

what happened?

little owl پنج‌شنبه 14 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:42 http://boomerang03.blogfa.com

hi very nice post as usuall
about myself i have to tell that my hand writing is not bad and u cand read it but it s problem is that I write like children and it s funny anyway my handwriting is special in my own way and about doctors yes their handwriting is awful and your picture is soooooooooooooooooo coooooooooooooooooooool
stay cooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

hi hi hi thanks for coming

good .if people can read your handwriting it's ok then
coOOoOl as always

Believe - English پنج‌شنبه 14 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:18 http://believe-english.blogfa.com/

hi . pr
very readable and nice topic
it's amazing that doctors have this Hand writing
but i think this is the international hand writing
and doctors must write such this
furthermore doctors should have a telegraphy hand writing
for example they can't mention all the prepositions
this is random hand writing i think. pr
totally was thought provoking topic
because actually i think to this now

Hi
ty it's kind of you
yeah maybe it's international!
so if they don't want to write the rest of something why other can't read the main one and sometimes they give us wrong medicine!

really
good for you

good luck and ty for visiting

banoo پنج‌شنبه 14 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:30

Hi darling
whats up?
You have forgotten me???

Im too busy, and you...???

Hi dear
first of all thanks for coming
and after that I never ever forget my friends
the main reason for you is.. I really don't want to bother you dear

if I do't leave a comment it doesn't mean I don't read posts .because I have to think about them and I prefer to do it in a good mood and write patiently
or I don't have the knowledge of that topic
these days all people are so busy but it's not a good reason for having no news of others and forget them!

فرزانه پنج‌شنبه 14 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 23:24 http://1translator.blogfa.com

Hi
howdy dear?

فرزانه شنبه 16 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:58 http://1translator.blogfa.com

سلام
من فقط بگم دست خطم خیلی خوبه

your correct sir

مطمئنم که همینطوره دوست من

فاطیما یکشنبه 17 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:01

سلام خانوم خانوما!!!!
خوفی؟؟؟
روزت مبارک خانوم طلا

سلام به به خوش اومدی دوست من
روز شما هم مبارک باشه
شکر باید خوب باشیم

صادقانه سه‌شنبه 19 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:46 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

سلاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااام عزیزم
به جان خودم که میخوام دنیام نباشه همین الان فهمیدم که شما وب داشتید
ببخشید که دیر اومدم ممنون بهم سر زده بودی بازم بیاین ممنون میشم الان میرم لینکنوت میکنم

سلاااااااااااااام دوست خوبم
شما هر وقت بیاین قدمتون روی چشم این چه حرفیه!
ممنون که لینک کردین
موفق باشی

پری چهارشنبه 20 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 14:21 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

Pari Pari.. you are so quiet these days !

صادقانه چهارشنبه 20 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:03 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

سلامینگا سلامینگا
آپینگا آپینگا
تشریفینگا تشریفینگا
نظرینگا نظرینگا
3 تا پستینگا
خودم تا جمعه نبودینگا
من و تا اون موقع فراموشینگا نکنینگا

سلام سلام صادقانینگا خوش اومدینگا دینگا
چشمینگا
سپاسینگا که اومدینگا چشم ما روشن کردینگا
منم زیاد خوب نبودینگا نمیتونستم آپینگا !

دینگا دینگا...
خدا به همراهت دوست من خیلی جالب بود

ezat پنج‌شنبه 21 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:52

mahsa
dear
let me notice one of your mistakes
u did your best but what
.....?

personaly I didn't care about praying at mornings
and as u know I can not make it up
time has left
and I still do it with delay

GOD forgive me .......

love u
u r different
bye

Hi dear friend
it's kind of you but..
I know that while I choose this way in my life , I can't achieve things I want
because of laziness... because of lack of..

it depends on why we are doing it.
I gotta say God forgive us
as we know all of us have our own faults
these days even children are not innocent!!
believe me

Love you so much
how different?
why I don't feel it ..it's hard to explain

see you around

صادقانه شنبه 23 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 01:26 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

سلام عزیز دلم
تو وبلاگم یه نظر گذاشتم از خودم به خودت
من انگلیسیم خیلی خیلی خیلی خیلی خوبه ها خودت که میدونی
اما از وبلاگت هیچی متوجه نمیشم اینم از دونستنه زیاده دیگه اما تمام تلاشم و گذاشتم رو ادامه تحصیل بعد زبان انگلیسی حتما میام بهت سر میزنم تا انگلیسیم قوی بشه

سلام دوست خوبم
به مرور خوب میشه ما اینجا دور هم جمع میشیم که نظراتمون رو درمیون بزاریم در کنارش زبان هم کار کنیم
ممنون که سر زدی عزیزم

علوی شنبه 23 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 03:59 http://www.kvrbrni.blogfa.com

I went to the doctor. Stripe wrote a lot of copies. I went to the dragstore gave me some injections of 250 mg. That is so funny, he wrote the drugs Stripe!
But some doctors are optimistic line. Today, psychologists recognize the man on the line, what are the features ...

hi
whenever I go to the drugstore all people are nagging about the way they write !
optimistic line??

yeah but they can't say the exact personality of others don't you think?

kiandokht شنبه 23 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:28 http://t-english.blogsky.com

That,s right dear
We have alot of things but we don,t know their value

hi
yep unfortunately
but we can change our attitude and don't miss any boat

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد