Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Autumn Autumn Autumn Fall


Hi dear friends

I wanna thank for your kindness. I have some reasons for not updating my blog, and I'm so sorry for that.


I know they say autumn is a season which fell in love and most people say that's the whether gets so cool to go out two by two or in pairs or some people remind their childhood and days which they had great time with their friends ... ok all of them are true but I want to talk about something else or on the other hand.


As you know we have our ups and downs and we try to figure out problems and pass each level in life. Imagine your are in a bad situation, no one can help you, what would you do?

In my opinion there are some difficulties which can't be solved and you should keep and watch them until they fall on the ground like leaves which fall in autumn. 

Did you get the point? I mean don't fight with them and be sure they will be disappeared as time goes by.


So from now on take it easy and won't be upset if you can't overcome your uncontrollable problems.

wow I wanted to tell you about Friborz Lachini's album called Golden Autumn 1.  It's a good idea to listen to his songs specially in this season.

have fun


نظرات 16 + ارسال نظر
بهنام جمعه 10 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 18:52 http://englishvillage.ir

Thanks a bunch

Hi
yw dear friend

فرزانه شنبه 11 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:55 http://1translator.blogfa.com

hiiiiiiiiii my friend
finally u updated ur blog!thanks a lot
wow!!! what a nice picture...i really like the colors in this season. i can not tell u my felling about these colorful leaves.just nicee
u know i was born in autumn and i like it so much. and i think it is a romantic season...lovers' season....i dont know why!!
personally i am not a happy-go-lucky person. every thing even unimportant problems can busy my mind! and i can not forget them. u know some of our behaviors are innate and unchangeable.maybe it is the reason why i can not overcome my problems.
i know u like this album but i dont know the singer. i will listen to it. thanks dear Meeeee

Hi dear Farzaneh
yeah I did
ur welcome
that's kind of you
wow so happy birthday dear here is my gift hope you like it

so if something makes your mind busy try to control it yourself
I don't think so ! we can work on our bad behavior. maybe it's hard to change but at least we can give it a try and make them better than before

you can dear you can..
wow you should listen to his songs he is really famous and I proud of him

thanks for comiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing

darya یکشنبه 12 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:49 http://azjensebaranam.blogsky.com

hi dear
thanks for Ur nice post
and pic
I agree with Ur opinion
good luck

Hi
thanks dear friend

you too

banoo دوشنبه 13 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:27

hi
what's wrong?

محمد دوشنبه 13 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:45 http://voice-life.blogfa.com/

بله کاملا درسته . همون طور که گفتید ، گذر زمان خیلی از مشکلات رو حل میکنه.
باید صبور بود :)

سلام
درسته "باید" اما خب صبوری هم بسی دشوار...

حسین نژاد سه‌شنبه 14 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:07 http://samirhoseinnezhad.blogfa.com

ممنون که سر زدید .

سلام
خواهش میکنم.

little owl چهارشنبه 15 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 16:04

بالاخره اومدی؟

سلام سلام
بله دیگه تو هم که اصلااااا دلت تنگ نشده بود میدونم
چرا وبلاگو حذف کردی دوست من ؟

↕ м σ т д я J є м ↕ شنبه 18 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 08:18 http://talangorism.blogfa.com

Hey Dear Me


Long time No see!


Nice Topic, Nice post!


“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.”

↕ м σ т д я J є м ↕ شنبه 18 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 08:20 http://talangorism.blogfa.com

“Spring passes and one remembers one's innocence.
Summer passes and one remembers one's exuberance.
Autumn passes and one remembers one's reverence.
Winter passes and one remembers one's perseverance.”


↕ м σ т д я J є м ↕ شنبه 18 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 08:23 http://talangorism.blogfa.com

راستی دوست خوبم، تا یادم نرفته یه چیزی رو بگم:


آدرسمو عوض کردم،


آگه دوست داشتی بازم بهم سر بزنی، این آدرسه جدیده که گذاشتمش!


ممنونم و ... موید باشی.

سلام دوست عزیزم ممنون که گفتی
دیگه اینقدر تلنگر زدی که بچه ها لقب بهت دادن

همچنین
بیادتم

banoo سه‌شنبه 21 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:33

Hi hi hi
This is not my greeting to you , but voice of my cries from your reluctance about me!
It shows me that you don't love me yet. Im so sad that you don't pay to me!
Im your lover...
Banoooooooooooo
I pray for you these nights in our mosque

Hi
why?

because I didn't want to bother you or anyone anymore
I thought I was like a pesky or bothersome for you or most of my friends..

I didn't forget my friends specially in those nights you'd mentioned
I'm so sorry if I made you distressful
I ask your forgiveness

Behnam یکشنبه 3 آذر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 23:41 http://english-for-life.blogfa.com

Hey, tnx 4 ur comment of appreciation

I hope you were fine always as the universe is

About heartly speech, I am in your service
\
\
\
have a ball

Hi
thanks a lot dear friend
kind of you

break the leg

فاطیما دوشنبه 18 آذر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 21:20

سلام عزیزم آپ هستم

سلام عزیزم شرمنده همتون شدم این بار

صادقانه جمعه 6 دی‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:57 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

شتاب کرداهه شتاب کرداهه
صادقانه آپ کرداهه
شتاب کرداهه شتاب کرداهه

سلام سلام
حتما دوست من صاقانه میام به صادقانه ات

مسعود پنج‌شنبه 29 اسفند‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:32

So from now on take it easy

قضیه on چیه؟

now on
یعنی همین حالا از الان

مسعود پنج‌شنبه 29 اسفند‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:36

About heartly speech

تحت الفظی از فارسی به انگلیسیه؟ یا واقعا انگلیسیه؟

سلام
خاطرات خودم و افکارم هست که به انگلیسی مینویسم و از غلطهای زبانی هم دارم و در حد دانشم فقط و فقط مینویسم
گاهی دوستان خوب هم منو کمک میکنن که اشتباهاتم رو اصلاح کنم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد