Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Return

Hey guys
 ,
It's been a long time, I know!
Everything has changed a lot. I've got married, but it didn't work out. I had to face many challenges and fears, but I wasn't as successful as I hoped.
Now I have a son who is smart, handsome, and kind-heated.
I did my best to fix everything, but there was no way to continue like that.
I have been teaching English at Safir for almost a year now. I worked very hard to succeed, and it was worth it.

My therapist told me that I had to forget the person I posted about on this blog many years ago. Maybe that's why things didn't work out. She said my problems come from keeping vague and uncertain feelings inside.
I said that's nonsense!
It's OK to think about someone you once loved, but my husband was very pessimistic.
I couldn't take his disrespect and insolence anymore.
Well, the past is behind me! I am excited for what the future holds
To tell you the truth I couldn't or better to say can't forget him.
The password of my cellphone is: My1&onlyM