Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

pave the way


I used to be an artist, but after some time, I decided to become a teacher. As I teach English in my classes, I see how I can pave the way for my students. When I see their improvements, it just makes me thrilled about the situation. The most challenging part of teaching and paving the way is handling the varying characteristics and needs of students.
And that's because I believe that every person is brilliant and special, and I want to help them conquer their fears, especially when it comes to speaking in another language. However, I'm always looking for other ways to pave the way for my students and make the learning process more effective and enjoyable.

BTW pave the way is an idiomatic expression that means to create a path or make progress towards a goal, often by removing obstacles or making preparations for future developments.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Mahdi جمعه 19 مرداد‌ماه سال 1403 ساعت 21:11 http://in-niz-bogzarad-1391.blogfa.com/

Hi
I just read some of your posts and they're cool
I'd be happy if you would take a look at my weblog too
Cheers

Hi
sure thing
Thank you

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد