Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

!Job


Hi my dear friends what's up?

It's obvious that looking for a job is so tough and I remind this joke about finding a job. I'm not like a person who obey other's orders actually it depends to the work and what they ask me to do!

 It seems they give me all unfinished works and they expect to do finish it as fast as you can. So let me tell you the story.

One day an unemployment person goes to the zoo and asks the chief if they want someone to work there.

The young man: Hello I need a job but I have diploma.

Chairman: Hi I'll see, yeah we have a job here with a high salary!

The young man: OK fine so what is it?

Chairman: You should go to the monkey cage and play his role!

Young man: good enough it's fair thank you.

After that he gets used to putting the skin of a monkey and do funny things. After awhile on Friday he gets excited because there are many people in the zoo who wait for funny movements. As he is jumping and tittupping and prancing suddenly he falls down to lion cage

Help Hellllllp .He shouts.

The lion jumps on him and says: hush I'll lose my prestige ,I have B.S.

Finding a job is not so hard but it's better for you to enjoy from working .I mean Live to work not work to live.

Please tell me about your attitude.

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
بهنام یکشنبه 8 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:52 http://englishvillage.ir

Well, I do agree with you! We mustn't work to live, but we must work to enjoy our life and to fulfill our inner needs!
By the way the joke's really funny, I enjoyed it

yeah you're right
we need to work
you can be independent and responsible

zabandan دوشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:42 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

hi. i can not agree more about this post. you are right but nowadays most of people just think abut money.
money talks!!!!
have a nice time
Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

Hi howdy
ty for sharing your idea absolutely right
neutral point of view

بهروزپور دوشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 16:19 http://english2011.blogsky.com/

I do agree with youthanks

thanks a lot
@-}--

دریا دوشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 16:46 http://quietseashore.blogsky.com

hi dear
thanks for Ur nice post
i agree with u
because I think we do works with interest
and yes u r right because we must enjoy of our work and our life
and work for good life not life just for work
tahnks dear

ty my dear friend
yeah I think it doesn't worth it. working is one of our necessities
but you can have fun either

علی(معلم عشق) سه‌شنبه 10 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:18 http://ashiane313.blogfa.com

hi my dear m.A
how are u


Is someone looking for job
or
Looking for a job is person


hi fine ty and u?
someone is looking for a job dige

خواننده چهارشنبه 11 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:38 http://khanande55.blogfa.com

hi sir
i have very mistake with my work i only love to be a singer .
i don,t like my work now

hi sir!!
if you're not please about it you can do it in different way or doing something you are good at and follow it

being a singer is one of those thing which face many challenges and you have to prepare yourself for it
Hope you'll be successful at everything you want

mavadat سه‌شنبه 24 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:05 http://emavadat.blogfa.com

hello Emaaaaaa

how r u dear?

technology may be bad in some how
but.....
there is a but
I can not live without it
all its problems are a part of my life too

kiss u honey
love u bekhoda

take care

Hi my dear friend ,,Emaa
so soand u?
so try to figure out
Love you too
.........
ty for visiting my blog

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد