Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Lots of Me!

Hi there

As you know there are millions and millions of people in the world. Some are girls some are boys. Big or small.. thin, fat,short, tall ...

All call themselves ''Me''

like me 

All people come into the world in the same way. They have someone, or a few special people, they love. All of them laugh and cry, get excited, get angry, feel afraid, feel happy, do brave things bad things , kind things...

All people want to explore their world ,their bodies ,their minds.

They wonder about the things around them.They wonder how they are different!

How you can find who you are and fine the way which is exactly your way for rest of your life?

who is me?! Who are you?


Alone in a world.. with millions of souls.. walking in circle..

نظرات 24 + ارسال نظر
ⓂⓄⓉⒶⓇⒿⒺⓂ سه‌شنبه 2 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:07 http://englishtranslators89.blogfa.com

Hi Dear


My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.


I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.


While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember that everyone else and everything else are also God's creation.


I have feelings too. I am still human. All I want is to be loved, for myself and for my talent.


tnx & Have a good time

Hi Dear ⓂⓄⓉⒶⓇⒿⒺⓂ

thanks for coming and commenting

good for you because you want to do your best, but the way that we choose is really important
and maybe sometimes we couldn't understand which way to go!
you'd mentioned a nice point
be loved for who you are with many differences

and I remember this sentence I read before
It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.

have a nice day
with a great melody!

صادقانه چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:19 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

سلام و درود بر تو ای بهترین
از حضور گرمت در وبم خیلی ممنون و متشکرم
اگه درباره پستایی که میزاری نظر نمیدم چون واقعا متوجه نمیشم اما میام تا بدونی که بیادتم

سلام دوست خوبم
خواهش میکنم باعث افتخاره

ممنون عزیزم

فرزانه چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 06:14

سلام
میدونی پست هایی که میزاری مخصوصا جدیدن یه جوره خاصی شدن.ینی آدم میره تو فکر یا حداقل من اینجوریم.آخرشم به نتیجه نمیرسم.
الان هنگ کردم این متنتو خوندم.من برم یکماه دیگه میام نظر میدم!نه شوخی کردم.چرا از اینا میزاری خب!
راستی صب بخیر

سلام دوست خوب خودم فرزانه عزیز
دقیقا همینی هست که گفتی در اصل از ابتدا میخواستم بحثهام به اینجا برسه نگران نباش گاهی منظورم به کنکاش کشیدن ذهن هست برای این سوالات جواب رو باید در خودمون جستجو کنیم.

چشم سعی میکنم موضوعات مختلف رو مطرح کنم که مورد پسندت باشه
به نظر بسته به اینکه ما در چه شرایطی هستیم در مورد موضوعات مختلف صحبت می کنیم و از همه مهمتر دوست دارم نظر دوستان خوبی مثل تورو بدونم

صبح شما هم بخیر

فرزانه چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:58 http://1translator.blogfa.com

سلام
نه من با این پست های این شکلی مشکلی ندارم.تازه نوشته او رو میدم رو به فکر و تحقیق بیشتری وادار کنه و از نطر من اینجور نوشتن خیلی سختتره.

سلام دوست خوبم
خب خداروشکر پس مسئله ای نیست.
آره نوشتنش اونم برگردون چیزی که توی ذهنمه به انگلیسی کمی آسون نیست شکر خدا که شما متوجه میشی گاهی فکر میکنم گنگ مینویسم
راستی اگه اشکال گرامری هست خوشحال میشم کمکم کنی

little owl چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:24 http://boomerang03.blogfa.com

یه جمله ی قشنگ هست که میگه تو کاری رو انجام خواهی داد که برای انجامش افریده شدی
همه یه روزی خودشونو پیدا می کنن در صورتی که تلاش کنن نه اینکه یه گوشه منتظر بشینن تا سرنوشت بیاد دنبالشون
nice as usual best of everything 4 u
Stay Coooooooooooooool

سلام

بله یک روزی اما این یک روزی خیلی زمان میبره.. خیلی
و شاید اون چیزی که مد نظر هر شخصی هست که مطمئنا متفاوته به این زودیا به شناختش نرسه
حتی اگه تلاش هم بکنی باز هم باید همون زمان لازم رو سپری کنه دوست من
و من نمیفهمم چرا باید اینطور باشه و خیلی سوالات دیگه که هر کسی از خود میپرسه احتمالا

thanks ever so much for coming little owl
tc dear
stay CoOol

بهنام چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:01 http://englishvillage.ir

we are who we are!!

right!

فرزانه چهارشنبه 3 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:17 http://1translator.blogfa.com

چی نوشتم!!!!
منظورم این بود نوشته ای رو می پسندم که آدم رو بفکر بندازه.نه من متوجه نوشته هات میشم اما در مورد نوشته های خودم احساس میکنم انسجام نداره. از بس وقتی میخام بنویسم شونصدتا چیز میاد تو ذهنم راجب موضو و نمیدونم چه طوری اینارو کنارهم قرار بدم. ینی تو فک میکنی من در این حد بلدم ؟!! باشه اگ مشکلی داشتی بهت میگم هانی

سلام
پس دیگه حله
چون خودم نوشته هایی که آدمو به فکر وامی داره دوست دارم توی ذهنم همش از این موضوعاته ولی تنوع رو هم باید در نظر گرفت.ممنون از دقتت.

اتفاقا خیلی هم عالی مینویسی. خب اگه اینطوره دوست من موضوعاتی که به ذهنت میاد رو جایی بنویس و هر دفعه راجع به یکی از اونا متنی بنویس.
فکر نمیکنم بلدی بلکه من مطمئنم که تو میتونی از پسش بر بیای به بهترین شکل ممکن پس
Jump at it!
خوشحال میشم فرزانه جان

armin جمعه 5 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:13 http://shahreahrimani.mihanblog.com/

فرزانه دوشنبه 8 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 18:55 http://1translator.blogfa.com

hiiiiiii dear Me
i read this post several times it is written very nice like some texts in books. i love this new post
i was thinking about it and i want to write my answer to ur question
as u know all humans have will power and thinking. and there are lots of ways which brings us to destination. it depends to everybody's personality to choose which way ...it depends to everybody's situation to choose it and...
we has these 2 power but as far as i know most people don't use them when choosing their way... i mean ur will is beside God's will ... it had happened so much when u wanted to do sth related to ur future life but God has guided u to the best way as though u didn't choose it urself.
i said all these to say that we all are created to go the way which our Creator has chosen for us.. and i think it is the best way...exactly the best to destination. but sometimes we ignore that 2 power and u can guess what will happen.
i said what i understand about this post
thanks a lot
and i hope u continue writing topics like this

Hi dear Farzane
that's the reason I didn't up the blog , I wanted my friends to read it for several times
yeah we can choose the best way but most of the time best ways are much harder! so nobody doesn't like to bother her/himself
I think it depends on accepting things which are right

thanks for sharing ur point of view and thanks a lot for visiting

sure I will

banoo سه‌شنبه 9 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:03

Hi darling
Are you OK?

Hi dear friend
yeah thanks

thanks to all friends for their kindness, it seems some of you were worried about me
I'm ok thanks

پروفسور سوال پیچ سه‌شنبه 9 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 23:41 http://www.khahanepasokh.blogfa.com

ساندویج کوکتل پنیری سوال پیچ
ده سوال جدید
به همراه گوجه – خیار شور – سس – خردل – کاهو و دو نونه
بیا که از دستت میره

سوال شما رو هم مطرح کردم

سلام ممنون از شما
میبینم که رفتین تو کار ساندویچ فروشی

پری چهارشنبه 10 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:14 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllo

how are you?
are you ok!

why do you discuss to gether!!!!????

start and End are same!

stay every time happy

I love it



uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup

Hiiii dear Pari miss you

yeah I'm ok dear I have to work and study these days that's the reason I can't up my blog

start is the same as an end?! I don't think so !

thanks, you too

سوال پیچ چهارشنبه 17 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:14 http://www.khahnepasokh.blogfa.com/

سلام خانم می
بی صبرانه منتظر پاسخ های خوب و مفید شما در وبلاگ سوال پیچ هستم
به سوال شما هم تعدادی از خواننده ها پاسخ داده اند
خوش حال میشم بیائید و نظرتون رو ارائه بدین

سلام

بله حتما ممنون از یاداوری شما
امیدوارم مفید باشه نظر لطف شماست.

حسین جمعه 19 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 16:10 http://quietlife.mihanblog.com/

Hi dear ME
I think you are a good social friend
because you always visit my blog
now I put picture of my niece
please come here

Hi it's kind of you
I think after a while you'll be really good at English
my pleasure

good luck

پری یکشنبه 21 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:21 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

helllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllo dear
you come my weblog
up
up
up

OMG
sure sure I'm coming ...soon

پروفسور سوال پیچ چهارشنبه 24 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 01:33 http://www.khahanepasokh.blogfa.com

صادقانه جان خوب برو انگلیسیت رو قوی کن تا نگی نمی فهمم چی نوشتید جانم

سلام
اتفاقا صادقانه انگلیسیش خوبه فقط نخواسته ریا بشه

آپیک پنج‌شنبه 25 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:17 http://ketabemoghadas.mihanblog.com

Hi
I hadn't read this post!
I think one Me is not exactly distinguish from other
I mean in our mind , we can imagine a Me without other , but if it is possible really?
we are needy to others and others to us
Life without connection to other is not Life!
It is only being alive

Be you With us!

Hi dear friend
you'd mentioned a good point
yeah but I wanted to see the world which is inside of me
and of course life without connections is absurd

thanks for coming

صادقانه جمعه 26 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 13:41 http://sadeghanetarinharfa.blogfa.com

سلام عزیزم
آپ کرداهه

سلام سپاس صادقانه عزیز

فرزانه جمعه 26 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:29 http://1translator.blogfa.com

where are u?!!!!

somewhere ! inside of me

پروفسور سوال پیچ سه‌شنبه 30 مهر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:46 http://www.khahanepasokh.blogfa.com

یازده سوال از ذهن مبارکمان تراوش نمود
تا خاطرمان مکدر نشده تشریف بیاورید و با پاسخ هایتان ذهن ما و بقیه را منور سازید

سلام
بله گرامی حتما سر وقت پاسخ خواهم داد ممنون باعث افتخاره اختیار دارین

پری شنبه 4 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 15:00 http://black8white.blogfa.com/



whereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

are



youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu



dearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr


uuuuuuuuuuuuuup

I'm hereeeeeee hahaaaaa


you are just like a hype!!!

فرزانه دوشنبه 6 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:02 http://1translator.blogfa.com

کوشی چرا آپ نمیکنی

سلام
هستم ولی خسته ام!

hamed شنبه 11 آبان‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:47

Hi
I Like Your Post & I Love Fariborz Lachini's Songs

Hi
welcome dear
me 2 they are awesome

Behnam یکشنبه 3 آذر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 00:28 http://english-for-life.blogfa.com

Hello. Howdy? Nice lesson and post

Did you email me? I found sb with a fimiliar name. As it was in the Spam Box, I deleted it without reading it.

have fun in Autumn

Hi dear friend fine thanks
how are things with you?

nope! I can't remember anything maybe it was really a spam one

you too be happy

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد