Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Bad Habit

Hiii 

I wish you all the best.


Now today we have a delicious post !

Did you notice most of people eat fast food more than usual ?! They know about the bad result but they can't stop eating such these tasty foods ! Unfortunately children love the taste of them! What a disaster!

I know it's hard to quit.

To tell you the truth I quit eating fast food and also coca and cheese curls but I can't quit crunchy and chips!! because it's better than slap in the face!

It takes forever to become a habit but it worth it.

For example we had a reading which was about smokers quit in glass box! and the result was amazing!!

Did you ever try to quit anything?

Good Luck, Bad Luck

Hi dear friends what's up?

As you know all of us have different interests.I don't know why we all know this but we couldn't respect other people's opinions.Also trying to persuade them is absurd.

I was talking to one of my friends about my favorites and from animals I chose owl.

I really like them and whoever tells me it bring me bad luck I don't care.It has many traits that I really like.

I think it's kind of superstitious.

To tell you the truth 13 is a lucky number for me! 

just look at this amazing animal 

You can see other pictures of different kinds of owls at the end.

 

ادامه مطلب ...

Make a change


Hi my dear friends

Here the weather is so hot and I'm not accustomed to hot weather.

I was thinking about how to live more efficiently.

As we go down life is lonesome highway so we should find our way.

Changes are challenging and also you don't know the result.If you are adventurous about many things you don't need to experience all of them which might have bad results.

Our ancestors are a good example of showing us how something happens, how a result is obtained or an end is achieved. But most of us want to have the experience on our own.why!

my ancestors

Me

Some times you need to do the trial by yourself, don't you?

and What is your last decision which made a big change in you life?

A flying book!


Hi again. last year I saw a documentary and it talked about why people don’t study.

Decline in reading is so obvious these days.

Would you believe a book can fly? I wanna show you how it can be possible.

When I was searching to find audio books I saw an advert which was about book crossing in other countries.

Actually because books cost an arm and a leg, this method uses

for those who can’t buy books.

Here is the website and you can find out where your book goes to.


Click Flying Book

Let it go


Hi I'm going to talk about something that happened to me a week ago.
I stuck to something which was not mine. Most of the time we want something strongly but at the end we will see it doesn't belong to us.
ادامه مطلب ...