Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

Coffee

Did you ever die for a coffee?
For example tomorrow you have an exam and as always you didn't study until the last moment or dead line! Or you have to do something really important! 
Is it really help staying awake?
I tried but I slept better than before!!! I always remember a episode in Tom and Jerry that Jerry didn't want to sleep and drank a lot of coffee! So I gave it a try but it didn't work for me!
I think it depends to the coffee,doesn't it? !

نظرات 10 + ارسال نظر
zabandan سه‌شنبه 25 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:06 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

Hi.
coffee??? to tell u the truth, I was addicted to drinking coffee and I used to drink it a lot But I quit this habit . but I still drink it sometimes, especially in rainy days . It helps me to be relaxed and even helps me to sleep better!!!!I think it does not depends to the coffee, it depends to the person . Coffee has different effect on every person' body.
the picture is so funny. nice post. thanks dear friend

Hiii
wow you should be more careful
good for you that finally you could quit it
yeah sometime it's good to drink some I'm crazy about the smell of coffee
yeah I know it depends to the person :D
and one of my friends could stay up for exams for long time!!
thanks dear your welcome I love to bring smile on my friends faces
@-}--

Tohid سه‌شنبه 25 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:45 http://englishstreet.blogfa.com/

hi

Keep the good work up

Take care

Hi
thank you so much
for encouragement

Tc. thanks for coming
@-}--

● м σ т д я J є м ● سه‌شنبه 25 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 18:58 http://englishtranslators89.blogfa.com

+

+ دقیقآ همینطوره !

+

+ چون وآسه منم موثر وآقع نشد !

+

+ COFFEE JOKE: A MAN WENT TO HIS DOCTOR AND SAID, "EVERY TIME I DRINK COFFEE, I GET A STABBING PAIN IN MY RIGHT EYE." HIS DOCTOR SAID, "WELL, HAVE YOU EVER TRIED TAKING THE SPOON OUT OF THE CUP FIRST?"

+

Hi
:)) Thank you so much funny one

yeah it didn't work for me too

بهروزپور چهارشنبه 26 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 09:22 http://english2011.blogsky.com/

سلام .خیلی خوشم اومد بامزه بود

سلام ممنون

حسین نژاد چهارشنبه 26 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 20:13 http://samirhoseinnezhad.blogfa.com

hi dear
actually we have same opinion about void result in useing cafee as drug in order to be awake . but to be honest drinking cafee not always has good effect on our body that depend on several factors. in my view nothing works about examination and the night befor that !!!!

Hi
thanks for sharing your idea yeah drinking a lot of coffee can cause problems thanks for mentioning
and of course for exams it can't help very much maybe we should wait for a miracle :D
:)

پری دوشنبه 31 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 03:46 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

hhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
how are u?
my weblog is up
happy
happy
im happy my weblog & comment me
chob chob

Hi
just fine and you?
sure dear

پری دوشنبه 31 تیر‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 03:49 http://black8white.blogfa.com/


goodnight
goodmorning
have good day

Hi
good morning
good night

you too!!!

پری چهارشنبه 2 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 17:01 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

Unpatiense do not free the human from pain



but it is a new pain which the human adds to his



other pain for his mortality





بی صبری انسان را از هیچ رنجی نمی رهاند



بلکه درد تازه ایست که انسان برای از پا درآوردن و



نابود ساختن خود بر سایر دردهای خویش می افزاید

آپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپپم[گل]

Hiiiii
so you are

I somehow agree with it

امید پنج‌شنبه 3 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:09 http://omidmalekilexis.blogfa.com

دوست گرامی (می):

با درود و مهر؛
من پیوند وبلاگ شما رو در وبلاگ خودم گذاشتم. اگه دوست داشتی شما هم می تونی این کارو بکنی.

سپاس

سلام ممنون از لطفتون من نیز وبلاگتون رو لینک میکنم.
موفق باشید

ezat joooooooooooooon جمعه 4 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 02:27

hello dear classmate
a small gramatical mistaske:
where u say:
the taste of people changed these days
u ought to use ""have changed"" instead


another thing
If I knew that you are a kind of abgoosht lover
I had never started talking with u
bavar kon

love u for ever
(but never in future)

Hi my deaaaaaar friend I'm really happy to see you here
you decided to visit at last

thanks for mentioning and correcting my mistakes I need someone to do it cause each time I read I can't find all of them
I will fix it.
and I'm a kind of Kallepache Lover not Abgoosht ! :)))))))) so now what's your opinion?

what is our favorite food?
az daste to
mamnoon refigh love you so much :-*

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد