Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Never Too Late

!Hey You

3.am

Hey you

yeah I'm talking to you!

Today is a special day for you but look at yourself! you are getting old but in all these years how many years did you live efficiently?! 

I count them and I think I'm one year old person !


I chose part of a lyrics which I want you to know:

You may think you see who I really am 
But you'll never know me 
Everyday its as if I play a part 
Now I see if I wear a mask 
I can fool the world but I cannot fool my heart 
Who is that girl I see staring straight back at me 
when will my reflection show who I am inside 
I am now in a world where I have to hide my heart 
and what I believe in 
but somehow I will show the world what's inside my heart 
and be loved for who I am 

If I want to make a change I should start with myself.I have to change my way my attitude...then I can deal with others.
I try to be good and seek good people...

I wish all the best for you , my dear friends




نظرات 10 + ارسال نظر
آپیک پنج‌شنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 05:07 http://ketabemoghadas.mihanblog.com/

Hi dear Me
Happy your birthday in your heart!
Now, you are a little girl, maybe one years old!
but one year in perception, understanding and reason!
Happy birthday my one years old sister, Be healthy and pleasant for god by Allahs willing!

Hi Mr astonished !

you're right!
I think to myself it's too late but a voice still keep calling it's never too late!

good like be safe

فرزانه پنج‌شنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:41 http://1translator.blogfa.com

hi Dear me
when i came here and i saw your new post with this photo i thought it is your birthday!!!
the poem is very nice ...i read it many times.
in response to your question i think i am 2 or 3 years old...
thanks again because of the last paragraph ...i decided make a change in some aspects of my life.
i wish the best for u too

Hi my dear friend
yes actually today is my birthday dear

I'm happy to hear that hope to have a good life
same to you :*
thanks for coming

حسین نژاد پنج‌شنبه 10 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 19:35 http://samirhoseinnezhad.blogfa.com

? what happened :)

zabandan یکشنبه 13 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 11:37 http://www.zabandanan.blogfa.com

The world is indeed full of peril and in it there are many dark places.
But still there is much that is fair. And though in all lands, love is now
mingled with grief, it still grows, perhaps, the greater

hi
thanks my dear dear friend
@-}--

[ M o t a r j e M ] سه‌شنبه 15 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 10:36 http://englishtranslators89.blogfa.com

Wow! Engrossing topic!


Well, According to this point of view, I do not know actually how old I am?


Maybe 3 - 4 years old!


By the way, thanks 4 ur nice comments in my blog!

Hi thanks a lot

wow good for you
l think living effectively is not that much hard

yw. thanks 4 coming dear

پری سه‌شنبه 15 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:47 http://black8white.blogfa.com/

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii


Please visit soon for new content on your blog.
We are impatiently waiting.
Tell me.
By the way ....
Come to my blog.

Hi Hi
:)))
sure dear

3>

Pari siSi یکشنبه 20 مرداد‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 22:40

Man k sar dar nemiaram ina chi has !! dar kol tafallodet mobarak sisi jooon

Salam be omide khoda yek rooz sar dar miyari ;)
be patient

mamnoonam

محمد جمعه 1 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:09 http://voice-life.blogfa.com/

روی کاغذی تصویر انسانی کشیده شده بود . پدر کاغذ را پاره پاره کرد و به فرزندش گفت ، تکه های کاغذ را به هم بچسبان تا تصویر از نو ساخته شود . وقتی فرزند این کار را کرد ، پدر کاغذ را برگرداند . آن روی کاغذ تصویری از کره‌ی زمین بود.

سلام
متن خیلی عالی بود و هدیه ای خوب برای این روز خوب

موفق باشید.

armin سه‌شنبه 26 شهریور‌ماه سال 1392 ساعت 12:08 http://shahreahrimani.mihanblog.com/

چه نقاشیه باحالییییییییی

سلام
بله خیلی زیباست چند طرح دیگه هم از این اثر هست که فوق العاده هستن همشون.

مسعود شنبه 9 فروردین‌ماه سال 1393 ساعت 11:55

nod=moving the head up and down (usually indicating agreement or assent)
تو کدوم کشور مردمش وقتی میخوان بگن «نه» nod میکنن؟

سلام گرامی
راستش حضور ذهن ندارم و اینو یکی از اساتیدم گفته بود
اگه مطلبی در این باره پیدا کردین بگین که برای خواننده ها اعلام کنیم کدوم کشوره

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد